Board of Mangement

Composition of Board of Management
The following are the members of the Board of Management of the University:

Vice Chancellor
Dr. Bhushan Patwardhan Chairman
Deans of Faculties not exceeding two (by rotation based on authority)
Dr. Rajiv Yeravdekar
Dr. Shashikala Gurpur
Three eminent academicians as nominated by the Chancellor
Prof. Sanjay Dhande
Prof. Madhav Deo
Dr. Vijay Kelkar
One eminent academician to be nominated by the Central Government in consultation with UGC
Two Directors (from Directors, Professors, Associate Professors) by rotation based on seniority to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor
Dr. Rajani Gupte
Dr. T. P. Singh
Nominee of the Sponsorung Body not exceeding two
Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar
Ms. Swati Mujumdar
The Registrar, who shall be the Secretary
Mrs. Madhu Sharma Registrar